Kamen Rider
1971 - 1973 | 98 Episodes
Shocker brainwashes victims to make them mutant cyborgs and one escapee Takeshi Hongo, decides to fight against them as the Kamen Rider.
Kamen Rider V3
1973 - 1974 | 52 Episodes
Shirou Kazami accidentally witnesses a murder by the evil organization Destron, making him their next target. After his famiy is murdered, he pleads Kamen Rider 1 & 2 to make him Kamen Rider V3.
Kamen Rider X
1974 | 35 Episodes
Kamen Rider X avenges his father's death agains the evil organization “G.O.D.”
Kamen Rider Amazon
1974 - 1975 | 24 Episodes
Daisuke is left stranded in an Amazon rainforest and lives in a tribe but a demon destroys the village. Daisuke is given the Gigi Armlet and transforms into Kamen Rider Amazon to fight evil.
Kamen Rider Stronger
1975 | 39 Episodes
Shigeru Jo uses the Black Satan, the evil organization that killed his friend, in order to gain powers and escapes them to fight them as Kamen Rider Stronger along with Tackle.
Kamen Rider Skyrider
1979 - 1980 | 54 Episodes
An innocent camper Hiroshi Tsukuba is turned into Skyrider to fight the evil Neo-Shocker organization.
Kamen Rider Super-1
1980 - 1981 | 48 Episodes
Kazuya Oki volunteers to undergo cybernetic surgery and becomes Super-1 and avenges the deaths of scientists against the evil Dogma Kingdom.
Kamen Rider Black
1987 - 1988 | 51 Episodes
Gorgom implanted the Kingstone inside Kotaro and Nobuhiko so they could fight and the winner be their Creation King. The surgery was interrupted by Nobuhiko's father and Kotaro swore revenge on the Gorgom for killing his birth parents and became Kamen Rider Black.
Kamen Rider Black RX
1988 - 1989 | 47 Episodes
A new evil group Crisis Empire threaten the Earth, gave Kotaro the choice to join them. He refused and was thrown out into space, where his Keystone was split in half and when he crashed back on Earth, he became Kamen Rider Black RX. In his new form, he fights Crisis from taking over the world.
Kamen Rider Kuuga
2000 - 2001 | 49 Episodes
Yuusuke Godai, along with the assembled Science Police fight the evil Grongi as Kamen Rider Kuuga.
Kamen Rider Agito
2001 - 2002 | 51 Episodes
Shouichi Tsugami doesn't know who he is, where his from but he somehow can transform into Kamen Rider Agito when the Unknown around. They are responsible for murders and he must stop them.
Kamen Rider Ryuki
2002 - 2003 | 50 Episodes
Advent Card decks were designed for 13 Kamen Riders, whom contract with monsters from the Mirror World. Only one Kamen Rider can exist and the winner will be granted only one wish, which leads to the Rider War. Shinji Kido was not chosen and he will stop at nothing to cease the conflict and the war.
Kamen Rider 555
2003 - 2001 | 50 Episodes
The Smart Brain Corporation uses the next step of human evolution, the Orphnoch to destroy humanity. The Rider Gear was created to guard the Orphnoch King, who can save the Orphnochs. But the Rider Gear was given to a group of Orphnochs to stop the Smart Brain Corporation.
Kamen Rider Blade
2004 - 2005 | 49 Episodes
Archaeologists accidentally set the sealed Undead free. Having developed the Rider System, based on the Joker's ability to copy sealed Undead, the organization BOARD (Board Of Archaeological Research Department) equips two young men to become Kamen Riders to protect humans from Undead and seal them.
Kamen Rider Kabuto
2006 - 2007 | 48 Episodes
Soji Tendo has trained seven years while waiting for the Kabuto Zecter in order to be Kamen Rider Kabuto to destroy the Worms. 35 years ago, a certain species of Worm known as the Natives, created the Zecters. The Zecters appear instantaneously from the ZECT headquarters to the selected personnel so that they may transform into the respective Rider to fight the Worms.
Kamen Rider Den-O
2007 - 2008 | 49 Episodes
Ryotaro Nogami becomes Kamen Rider Den-O when possessed by Momotaros, a Imagin from the future. He travels in the DenLiner through time to battle Imagin in order to prevent them from altering time.
Kamen Rider Kiva
2008 - 2009 | 48 Episodes
Wataru Kurenai, with the help of his Kivat-bat battle the Fangires, those vampires that his father Otoya fought in 1986.
Kamen Rider Decade
2009 | 31 Episodes
Tsukasa Kadoya must stop the nine A.R. Worlds from colliding, he is either the cause of the Rider War or he is the savior. He travels into a Photo Studio along with Natsumi Hikari, her grandfather, Yusuke Onodera and Kivara, the Kivat.
Kamen Rider W
2009 - 2010 | 49 Episodes
Detective Shotaro Hidari and the mysterious Phillip investigate crimes which involve Dopants, humans who use the Gaia Memories. The two use their own Gaia Memories in their Double Driver belts to combine into Kamen Rider Double to fight the Dopant.
Kamen Rider OOO
2010 - 2011 | 48 Episodes
Eiji Hino transforms into Kamen Rider OOO, using the Core Medals to become different combinations to fight the Greeed, monsters that awoke from a 800 year slumber in order to feed off human's desires by attacking them.
Kamen Rider Fourze
2011 - 2012 | 48 Episodes
Gentaro Kisaragi, Amanogawa High School student protects the campus from the Zodiarts as Kamen Rider Fourze.
Kamen Rider Wizard
2012 - 2013
Haruto Soma becomes Kamen Rider Wizard in order to prevent the mysterious Phantoms from transforming people with magical potential into Phantoms.
Kamen Rider Gaim
2013 - 2014
Kouta Kazuraba transforms into the samurai-like and fruit inspired Kamen Rider Gaim and finds himself in the middle of a brawl among various factions of Armored Riders for the right to possess the power of the strange dimension Helheim Forest and his Zawame City.
Kamen Rider Drive
2014 - 2015
Kamen Rider Ghost
2015 - 2016